Prof. Eiichi Negishi

2010 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Herbert C. Brown Distinguished Professor
Department of Chemistry, Purdue University

Title of the lecture:
Magical Power of d-block Transition Metals as Demonstrated
by Catalytic Highly Asymmetric C‒C Bond Formation

Prof. Jean-Pierre Sauvage

2016 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Professeur émérite
Institut de Science et d'Ingénierie Supramoléculaires (ISIS) 
Université de Strasbourg

Title of the lecture:
From Interlocked and Knotted Rings to Molecular Machines